Attracting genuine love by Katie Hendricks


I have been taking the Attracting Genuine Love course via podcast by Katie Hendricks. I highly recommend it, the mantras are very useful and the breathing exercises too!

“Today I experience the power of seeing things as they are so I can create things the way I want them to be!”

“Today I allow myself to see that a lot of my life’s painful dramas have not been my own. This knowledge frees me to create a life that is my own”

“Today I feel deep in myself, my own essence, the deepest truth of my being and I am grateful for who I am”.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment