The importance of team work


In this day and age where individuality seems to be highly valued, were we compete against each other, were we are encoraged to outdo each other, be smarter, work harder, it is importance to recognise the value of team work. Two heads do think better than one and there is a wonderful natural flow when working together. After years of having to work alone, I relish the opportunity to join a team and go further than I have been able to do by myself, to outgrow my beliefs, to acquire new skills. As social animals that we are, teamwork is essential for our survival and well being. I define myself by having boundaries against another yet I also define myself by belonging to a team. Being able to contribute to our society, be part of a team is as essential as knowing who you are and setting your own goals. So, instead of looking at each other like potential threats, let’s see each other as an opportunity to take our learning further.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

