We do not all have the same access to resources


We do not all have the same access to resources. Liberalisation has meant that we each have to fend for ourselves, compete against each other , be more finance savvy. Romantic motions of life do not help when money and resources are not there, when we have committed to a cause or person and things have not worked out. We are all more weary of commitment, want to read the small print, do not want to ‘get trapped’ so prenuptial agreements or co-habitation are more common. These do not guarantee a happy ending anyway, they do not guarantee that should something go wrong it is the ones that are left behind that can be left unprotected. I know have life assurance and a will in place should something happen to me my children need to be provided for and protected. That is also part of my role as a mother and one that needs to be thought through and put in place. Having been through the death of both my ex parents-in-law I am only too aware of the financial complications of obtaining probate and having access to the state as well as settling any debts and doing the last tax return. Yes the state must be closed down financiallly so tax returns are still needed. So, aside romantic notions and at a peril of being called old-fashioned, I do recommend a will be put in place especially if there are dependents and maybe life assurance purchase. Pre payment for own funeral an optional extra.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

