Friend in need (2)


My friend asked me how did I get out of a rut. She said to me that she was completely blocked through years of not expressing herself and that she felt permanently sad. That touched me, it is so sad that a person should feel this way with such beauty and abundance around us. Still as she is not feeling good about herself and she has lost her connection to the divinity, she does not have much to draw upon. All of her chakras were completely blocked, her aura was virtually next to her skin and her energy levels were very low. I could sense at least two cords that tied her to people in her life who took from her and not many cords going into her with love. We discussed this and she is fully aware of what is happening. The solutions are not easy nor quick. Inner work needs to be done to build up self esteem., self confidence, restore energy levels, cut the cords that bind and also change any negative patterns. She is aware that her boundaries with people in her life are being broken, that she gives a lot more than she receives and that she needs to learn to put herself first. I offered weekly Reiki sessions to help her out for a little while. At least that should build up her energy levels enough so we can also do some Theta work and start a healing process. It will not be quick but, if she allows it, she should be in a better place soon. It is too difficult to make decisions in her current state as she does not have the energy to do everyday chores let alone think about herself. She told me she feels like an empty shell. That is a very sad way to live. She, like the rest of us, deserve to feel loved, valued and respected.  Hopefully with Reiki and Theta we can jump start the healing process.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

