Lost at Wimbledon


Rafael Nadal has just lost to Djokovic in the Wimbledon final 2011. Djokovic played extremely well, Nadal gave his best but this time it could not be. At a different level we all face occasions in life when we are in competition with other people usually in a job or sporting situation. Nadal usually has the amazing quality of being able to catch up and get back up from the worst of situation. He has a lot of self belief and figthing spirit, he tends not to give up and continue fighting til the end. It is this great quality which I seek to emulate in my working life however the competition is against myself not others. It is about trying to improve and developing my skills further. So next time things get a little difficult think of Rafael Nadal, if he can do it so can you!

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

