Being a healer and lifestyle


Anyone can be a healer with a bit of effort. I do not claim to be that special, I have attended courses and worked on my own self-development for over 10 years now. It has been an interesting process of clearing blockages and learning to live more fully in the present. When I have healing myself from another healer I am interested in how they do it and how they live their life. I have made quite a few changes in my own lifestyle that have greatly improved my energy and health. I hardly get ill anymore because I give myself healing regularly, I watch what I eat, I do exercise on a regular basis and I meditate. It is now an integrated lifestyle so it comes naturally but it has taken a couple of years to develop it. How has your lifestyle changed? How you you take care of your body, mind and spirit?

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

