Freedom or fear?


Does the healing we practice gives us freedom or is it fear based? Do we submit ourselves to rigid rules? I have slowly given up meet because my body is happier without it but I have not forced it. I do not take on board other peòple’s illnesses in order to help them. I am a healer not a rescuer, the world is not upon my shoulders.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

