Pleasing others, pleasing yourself


It is so easy to get sucked into pleasing other people sometimes. There are so many demands placed upon us nowadays: at work, at home, with family, with friends, in relationships, in the volunteer work we perform. Sometimes it is hard to find the right balance betwen pleasing others and meeting their demands and taking care of ourselves and our needs. If you would like to know what it feels like to have the right balance between work life and home life, between meeting other people’s needs and your own and feeling you can retreat to your inner sanctuary when and how you need to and that all of these things are safe to do say yes now and be prepared to receive these blessings. This is Theta Healing in action.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

