Self control


We made a new bed yesterday, replaced the old one that was too small, started tiying up the bedroom which was highly untidy, the bedroom of someone with an artistic flair, impulsive, passionate, living life to the full. I had to take time out several times, I find untidiness quite exhausting as I am a tidy person but at the same time I do admire the passion, the living for the moment, the spontaneity that my daughter has. Maybe we can learn from each other so she learns a sense of order from me and I learn to be more spontaneous from her. She does seem to sleep better in her new bed. Looking forward to many years of learning with her!

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

