Having fun


Why does life have to be so serious sometimes? Targets to be achieved, chores to be done, a house to maintain and clean, financial reviews and forecasts, saving, saving and saving some more for our future and to give a good opportunity in life for the children, seeds out for gardening, the list is so long … I have a week’s holiday to be spent partly with the children and partly doing the Advanced Theta Course. I am looking forward to both things but my to do list is so long that it was weighing me down. I’ve decided this morning that it is a question of attitude, I am going to have fun doing each one of the things that I am supposed to be doing and find the enjoyment of a job well done. If I do not succeed then I need to think long and hard as to whether they way I am choosing to live my life now is fulfilling me and in alignment with my true purpose. Are you living the life you want to life?

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

