Make your surroundings a better place


My childhood was spent in several towns around Barcelona. I used to visit the big city on occasions and later on in life I travelled there every day to study first and then to work. Since then I have changed location but I still have a strong connection and my heart longs for the city. All the happy memories related to this time pull me back. I have not visited the city since last summer, I feel it is high time I pay a visit. Barcelona here I am come very soon, I promise! Let’s pay tribute to the places that made us who we are.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

