Advice on some men


Be prepared to kiss a lot of frogs before you find YOUR prince. Just offer what is, you are enough as you are!!.

Most guys like doing romantic gestures, just have difficulty thinking about them. We like to think about the ideas and plan, so if other events are on they come first, and the romantic gestures are pushed back. A subtle reminder to say ‘would be nice to home from work to a meal and candles’ on a Sunday evening, would suggest sometime that week that was done.
Without the first hint (normally the less subtle the better) that the gift and ideas are welcome and appreciated, most blokes dont want to make a fool out of themselves. I remember going on a first date with someone and taking a huge bunch of flowers, made a fool out of me and never heard of her again.

When men get stressed, they can become introverted, and look inwards for self preservation. But with a gentle reminder, men focus on the giving of the attenation and actually become less stressed. A vague term can make it stressful, a total command too can, direction is helpful. Its like playing a game, you need to know the rules, even if you still have to roll the dice.

This is from a friend.

*roll
About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

