Believe in yourself


My friend went for an interview yesterday and he was given the job. Nothing exceptional in that I hear you say except that if you knew his previous history and the cards that life have dealt him, this is a major achievement after a long time of suffering and growing as a person. Life does throw curb balls at us on occasions and it is hard to keep positive and see the wood from the trees.

When I met my friend he was at a very low point and his self belief was very low. His whole aura was dark, in black and white tones and he looked tired and lost. Slowly, through Reiki healing, using crystals, putting some nice plants in the house, using positive affirmations, downloading unconditional love and clearing past issues with the use of Theta he has gotten himself in a place where he has self belief, can see a future for himself and is looking forward to developing as a person and professionally. He can now provide for his son and he feels complete again. It was only last week that I got a text of him telling me how he had no future because he didn’t have a job and therefore could not provide for his son. What do you say to something like that? I didn’t, I just let him express this darkness and we continued with our strategy. I am so glad it has paid off and I am so proud for him. Wishing him all the best.

About Malena 113

I am a light worker. I was born in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain in the early seventies and first came to England in my late teens. From then on I visited a few times, came to do some sightseeing, studied and finally settled down to work. Reiki found me in the early 2000 as a continuation of my spiritual development. I achieved Masters in Reiki in 2010 and have trained other people since. I am currently studying Theta Healing, another modality of healing. I also work with angels and archangels and they are now part of my everyday life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

